Chief Executives and other Executives

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Sh. B.L. Khandelwal Chief Executive
2 Sh. Ajitprakash I. Parekh Manager (Admin)
3 Sh. Vivek J. Trivedi Manager (Development)
4 Sh. Jitendra C. Patel Manager (Audit & Inspection)
5 Sh. Kamlesh M. Lilawala Manager (EDP)
6 Sh. Shehzad J. Langdana Manager (CCPC)


We considers Customers as Valued Customers and provides
Top Level Banking Services to make the bank more famous.