List of CTS Holidays For Year 2019

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 21-03-2019 Thursday Holi
2 19-03-2019 Friday Annual Closing for Banks
3 19-04-2019 Friday Good Friday
4 05-06-2019 Wednesday Ramazan ID
5 12-08-2019 Monday Bakri Id
6 15-08-2019 Thursday Independence Day
7 10-09-2019 Tuesday Muharram
8 02-10-2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jaynti
9 08-10-2019 Tuesday Dussehra / Vijaya Dashmi
10 25-12-2019 Wednesday Christmas

Latest News

 21, Mar, 2016

We hereby revise them w.e.f 3rd September 2019.
Read More...


Loans / Deposit Calculator

We considers Customers as Valued Customers and provides
Top Level Banking Services to make the bank more famous.