List of CTS Holidays For Year 2019

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 14-01-2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti
2 26-01-2018 Friday Republic Day
3 02-03-2018 Friday Holi 2Nd Day – Dhuleti
4 18-03-2018 Sunday Cheti Chand
5 25-03-2018 Sunday Shree Ram Navmi
6 30-03-2018 Friday Good Friday
7 14-04-2018 Saturday Dr.Baba saheb Ambedkar’ s Jayanti
8 16-06-2018 Saturday Raman - Id
9 15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
10 22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakri - Id
11 26-08-2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
12 02-10-2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Jayanti
13 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas

Latest News

 21, Mar, 2016

We hereby revise them w.e.f 8th April 2019
Read More...


Loans / Deposit Calculator

We considers Customers as Valued Customers and provides
Top Level Banking Services to make the bank more famous.