List of Bank Holidays For Year 2019

Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 14-01-2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti
2 26-01-2018 Friday Republic Day
3 13-02-2018 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
4 02-03-2018 Friday Holi 2Nd Day – Dhuleti
5 18-03-2018 Sunday Cheti Chand
6 25-03-2018 Sunday Shree Ram Navmi
7 30-03-2018 Friday Good Friday
8 14-04-2018 Saturday Dr.Baba saheb Ambedkar’ s Jayanti
9 16-06-2018 Saturday Raman - Id
10 15-08-2018 Wednesday Independence Day
11 17-08-2018 Friday Parsi New Year
12 22-08-2018 Wednesday Bakri - Id
13 26-08-2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
14 03-09-2018 Monday Janmashtami
15 13-09-2018 Thursday Samvatsari ( Chaturthi Paksha)
16 21-09-2018 Friday Muharram
17 02-10-2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi’s Jayanti
18 18-10-2018 Thursday Dusshera ( Vijaya Dashmi)
19 07-11-2018 Wednesday Diwali
20 08-11-2018 Thursday Vikram samvat New Year Day
21 21-11-2018 Wednesday Id-e-Milad
22 25-12-2018 Tuesday Christmas

Latest News

 21, Mar, 2016

We hereby revise them w.e.f 8th April 2019
Read More...


Loans / Deposit Calculator

We considers Customers as Valued Customers and provides
Top Level Banking Services to make the bank more famous.